(none) top of content pane

Search Employee Directory

Aimee Robinson

Donor Operations Manager

Email: arobinson@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 600-3131

Angela Scott

Data Entry Specialist

Email: ascott@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3124

Angie Gaines Doss

Director of Marketing
Marketing
Public Relations, Marketing, Special Events, Cause Marketing

Email: adoss@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7109
Mobile: 619-347-4057

Bill Hendrix

Resource Development
Operations
Food Procurement, food donations

Email: bhendrix@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7106

Bill McKnight

Director of Facilities

Email: bmcknight@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3126

Cari Ogden

V.P of Community Initiatives
Community Initiatives

Email: cogden@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3149

Clay Diers

Assistant Manager, Moore FRC

Email: cdiers@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3140

Clifton Roberts

Food Drive & Marketing Coordinator
Marketing

Email: croberts@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3132

Dan Hoganson

Programs Monitoring and Data Collection
Community Initiatives

Email: dhoganson@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405.600.3159

Dana Buckles

Disbursements Specialist

Email: dbuckles@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3166

David Quirk

Director of Development
Development

Email: dquirk@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405.604.7111

David Tester

Video Storyteller
Marketing

Email: dtester@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3154

Dawn Burroughs

V.P. of Marketing
Marketing
Marketing, Public Relations

Email: dburroughs@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7115
Mobile: 405-823-9021

Deborah Bunting

V.P. of Finance
Finance

Email: dbunting@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3139

Debra Love

Volunteer Scheduler

Email: dlove@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3161

Denice Hurlbut

Associate Director of Volunteerism

Email: dhurlbut@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3160

Denise Stubbs

Shipping/Receiving Specialist
Operations
Shipping, receiving

Email: dstubbs@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3135

Dennis Hollenback

Moore FRC Manager

Email: dhollenback@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3182

Devin Dzialo Schroeder

Program Coordinator, Kids Cafe
Community Initiatives

Email: dschroeder@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7102

Doug Eckert

Program Manager, Backpack Program

Email: deckert@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7103

Gina Ward

Technical Training Manager
Operations
Operations

Email: gward@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7162

Jack Miller

Resource Development
Operations
Food Procurement, food donations

Email: jmiller@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3156

Jackie Martin

Logistics Clerk

Email: jmartin@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3133

Jacklyn Chaney

Manager of Leadership Gifts

Email: jchaney@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3172

Jaclyn Holland

Agency Relations Coordinator
Community Initiatives

Email: jfedors@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3150

Jeremiah Livingston

Warehouse Manager
Operations

Email: jlivingston@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7120

Jim Clay

Staff Accountant

Email: jclay@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7101

Joe Wood

Director of Volunteerism

Email: jwood@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3123

John Bobb-Semple

Project Manager
Community Initiatives

Email: Jbobb-semple@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 600-3167

John Westcott

Director of Systems

Email: jwestcott@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3157

Karen Paul

Manager of Foundations & Grants
Development

Email: kpaul@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3146

Kathy Phelps

Accounting Clerk
Accounting

Email: kphelps@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7116

Katie Honea

Program Coordinator, Childhood Hunger
Community Initiatives

Email: ewindahl@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3141

Lacey Bagley

Volunteer Engagement

Email: lbagley@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3143

Laura Lang

V.P. of Development

Email: llang@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405.600.3155

Laura Patterson

Director of Human Resources

Email: lpatterson@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3147

Linda Crawley

Agency Relations Monitor
Programs

Email: lcrawley@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3152

Lisa Perry

Manager of Regional Giving
Development
Fundraising, Donor Engagement outside of Oklahoma County

Email: lperry@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7107

Liz Brandon

Inventory Control Supervisor
Operations

Email: lbrandon@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3137

Mason Weaver

Director of Urban Harvest
Community Initiatives

Email: mweaver@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3142

Megan Bealmer

Program Coordinator, Urban Harvest
Community Initiatives

Email: mbealmer@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3142

Melanie Anthony

Manager of Corporate Engagement
Marketing & Development
Development

Email: manthony@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7114

Mike Snyder

Director of Operations

Email: msnyder@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3153

Rhea Woodcock

Administrative Coordinator
Community Initiatives

Email: rwoodcock@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3148

Rodney W. Bivens

Executive Director
Administration
Executive Director/Founder

Email: rbivens@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7117

Ryan Abernathy

Director of Community Initiatives Programs
Community Initiatives

Email: rabernathy@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3151

Shae Mortimer

eCommunications Manager
Marketing
Graphic Design, Marketing, Public Relations, Social Media, Website

Email: skennedy@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7113

Simone Saldanha

Nutrition Education Coordinator, AmeriCorps

Email: ssaldanha@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3169

Stephanie Polito

Hispanic Initiative, AmeriCorps

Email: spolito@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3165

Steve Musch

Facility Manager
Operations

Email: smusch@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3158

Steve Pezalski

Inventory Control Manager
Operations

Email: spezalski@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3122

Steven Moran

V.P. of Operations
Operations
Gap Analysis, Resource Management, Inventory Control, Programs, Operations

Email: smoran@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7112

Tena Hatton

Transportation Manager
Operations
Warehouse, delivery

Email: thatton@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3138

Terri Scott

Director of Administration
Administration

Email: tscott@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7119

Traci Simmons

Program Coordinator, School Pantry
Community Initiatives

Email: tsimmons@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-3130

Trae Beasler

Agency Relations Project Coordinator

Email: tbeasler@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-600-1364

Tyler Geohagan

Program Coordinator, Senior Feeding

Email: tgeohagan@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: 405-604-7104

Vinita Musapeta

Development Associate

Email: Vmusapeta@regionalfoodbank.org
Direct Line: (405) 600-3157



(none) bottom of content pane